I have met some of the most wonderful, caring, understanding and supportive people of my life through this blog.  I never imagined what was here.  When I started this I was totally unaware of the potential to become part of such an amazing community of artists.  Yes, bloggers are artists!  Now it is like a home to me.  Here I rant and rave, cry and laugh, hope and dream, comfort and am soothed in return.  Here I am what I would someday be in the real world . . . just me! 
 
Update . . . My medical crisis was, in fact as many of you surmised . . . a lack of sensitivity on the part of my healthcare provider.  I will be undergoing an outpatient surgery procedure next week, but I’m strong and healthy.  I’m more resolved with my emotional status than ever before in my life.  That is because of my friends in the electronic world.  For the first time in my life, I KNOW there are people like me.  People that feel like me, think like me, and will be there for me. 
 
Thank you for your support.  You know who you are.  If you are new here, please see my Blogroll.  There are the links to my cyber neighborhood, the friends that have come to mean so very much to me.  Bless you all for your kindness and friendship.

