Where is he? 
I’ve been looking for him such a long time. 
Its hard sometimes to keep believing. 
Believing he is out there somewhere. 
Believing I will find him someday. 
I’m so very doubtful.
 

Where is he? 
I’ve been looking for him such a long time. 
Its hard sometimes to keep accepting.
Accepting he is out there somewhere.
Accepting I will find him someday. 
I’m so impatient.
 

Where is he? 
I’ve been looking for him such a long time. 
Its hard sometimes to keep trusting. 
Trusting he is out there somewhere. 
Trusting I will find him someday. 
I’m so very afraid.
  

Where is he? 
I’ve been looking for him such a long time. 
Its hard sometimes to keep hoping. 
Hoping he is out there somewhere. 
Hoping I will find him someday. 
I’m so uncertain.
 

Where is he? 
I’ve been looking for him such a long time. 
Its hard sometimes to keep living.
Living with him out there somewhere.
Living till I find him someday. 
I’m so very lonely.
 

