Who . . . What . . . When . . . Where . . . Why . . . I’m just not sure anymore.  

Who am I?  I’m not who I was prior to this.  I have all the pieces of who I was in my past.  Though they fit now in such a way as never before.  I’m just not sure anymore.   

What am I?  I’m something different it seems.  I have so much inside fighting to get out. It confuses me in such a way as never before.  I’m just not sure anymore.   

When am I?  I’m gone astray in my time.  I have disconnected from the moment’s tempo.  Things now flow in such a way as never before.  I’m just not sure anymore.   

Where am I?  I’m lost to myself somehow.  I have wondered off the old, familiar paths.  The journey lures me in such a way as never before.  I’m just not sure anymore.   

Why am I?  I’m struggling for the meaning.  I have embraced more of life’s mysteries.  Yet answers elude me in such a way as never before.  I’m just not sure anymore.   

Who . . . What . . . When . . . Where . . . Why . . . I’m just not sure anymore. 

