I seriously want nothing more than to put you behind me.  I understand over.  I’m not an idiot.   

Or am I?  I keep thinking of you.  I have no control over it.  Just about the time I get you out of my head, something happens.  It can be anything . . . a voice that sounds like yours . . . the smell of your shampoo . . . eyes just your color . . . a sensual embrace too reminiscent of you. 

I seriously want nothing more than to put you behind me.  I understand over.  I’m not an idiot.   

Or am I?  I keep missing you.  I have no control over it.  If there were a pill that could cure this disease, I would take it.  I’ve tried everything to stop seeing your vestige in my mind, feeling your touch on my body, holding your verve in my heart and sensing your aura in my soul.   

I seriously want nothing more than to put you behind me.  I understand over.  I’m not an idiot.   

Or am I?  I keep wanting you.  I have no control over it.  The search to replace you a dismal failure, a hopeless quest.  No matter how many, all are lacking, none so attractive to me as you, none that enhance me as you, none awaken that innermost part of me as you, none you. 

I seriously want nothing more than to put you behind me.  I understand over.  I’m not an idiot.   

Or am I?  I keep loving you.  I have no control over it.  All my attempts vain to place you into the past.  I can’t see beyond you.  I yearn for the intimacy lost, not just the amazing connection we shared in the physical realm, but the presence of you, the vitality of you, the all of you. 

I seriously can’t seem to put you behind me.  I don’t want it to be over.  I just may be an idiot.   

Or are you? 

I seriously want nothing more than to put you behind me.  I understand over.  I’m not an idiot.  I seriously want nothing more than to put you behind me.  I understand over.  I’m not an idiot.  I seriously want nothing more than to put you behind me.  I understand over.  I’m not an idiot.  I seriously want nothing more than to put you behind me.  I understand over.  I’m not an idiot.  I seriously want nothing more than to put you behind me.  I understand over.  I’m not an idiot.  I seriously want nothing more than to put you behind me.  I understand over.  I’m not an idiot. I seriously want nothing more than to put you behind me.  I understand over.  I’m not an idiot.   I seriously want nothing more than to put you behind me.  I understand over.  I’m not an idiot . . . 

